Search
Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Browse by Venue
Information

Phone Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM                                         

US - 877-840-0457
 
Phoenix Convention
Center Map
Orpheum Theatre Map
Symphony Hall Map

ADA Information

Parking

 


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Phoenix Ballet presents The Best of Master Ballet Academy 2018


Phoenix Ballet presents The Best of Master Ballet Academy, celebrating the students from one of the top ballet schools in the world. Recently ranked #4 in the world, Master Ballet Academy (MBA) performs a variety of works and styles showcasing all their students. Enjoy a world premiere by director Slawomir Wozniak while seeing some of the most award-winning, recognized and honored young dancers live on one stage.

See Madison Penney @maddy.pen, Tia Wenkman @tia_wenkman, Joel Dichter @the.real.joel.dichter, Anthony Tette @anthonytette, Jaden Grimm @jadengrimm, Basia Rhoden @basia.rhoden, Bel Pickering @bel_pickering, Misha Broderick @misha_broderick, Kenzie Thomas @kenzieethomas, Bella Padilla @tutu_isabella, Natalia Chersia @nataliachersia, Ryan Williams @ryanwilliams5678, Robbie Downey @balletfreak, Piper Jackson @piperjackson_, Tegan Chou @tikitaffi, Taylor O'Meara @taylor.omera and so many more! With stunning choreography and new works by Slawomir Wozniak, Albert Blaise Cattafi, Krista King-Doherty, Ashley Zachary Eschler, Lisa Eardley Brame and other choreographers.
Copyright © 2018 Phoenix Convention Center Ticket Office, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.